KUTCH CORPORATE FORUM KUTCH CORPORATE FORUM
MEMBERSHIP
MEMBERSHIP
Home|About Us|Committee|Events & News| Photo Gallery|Past Seminar Info| Contact Us
COMMITTEE
 
 

Mr. Dhiraj Devji Rambhia
X-treme Media Pvt. Ltd.
dhiraj@xtreme-media.in

CA Dinesh Devchand Ghalla
GBCA & Associates
dinesh@gbcaindia.com
Mr. Amrut Tilak Shah
Hytone Texstyles Ltd.
amrutshah24@gmail.com
Mr. Devchand Ramji Chheda
Janmabhoomi
newsmenpr@gmail.com
 
CA Mukesh Dhirajlal Dedhia
Ghalla Bhansali Stock Brokers P. Ltd.
mukesh@ghallabhansali.com
Mr. Philip Hitenchand Shah
9 to 7 Fashions LLP
philipshah@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Jiten Jadavji Chheda
Magnum Equity Broking Ltd.
jjchheda@magnum.co.in
R. Krishnan
Kutch Corporate Forum
info@kcfindia.in
 

Program Committee

Mr. Parag Jayant Chheda
Prince Pipes & Fittings Pvt. Ltd.
parag@princepipes.com
Mr. Sumit Jayantilal Gala
International Industrial Springs
sumit@internationalsprings.com
Mr. Rohan Dinesh Ghalla
Leap Growth Partners LLP
rohan@leapgrowth.com
Mr. Karan Ashok Vora
Bank of America
karan.vora@baml.com
 
Social Media  & Education Committee
Mr. Hiren Keshavji Gogri
Team One Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
hireng@teamoneindia.com
Mr. Laxmichand Kakubhai Jain
Aarti Industries Ltd.
laxjain41@gmail.com
CA Pravin Champshi Gala
Pragati Fashions Pvt. Ltd
pravingalaca@yahoo.com
Mr. Hiren Uday Gada
Shemaroo Entertainment Ltd.
hiren@shemaroo.com
Past Presidents
Mr. Ashok Kunverji Shah
V-Trans (India) Ltd.
akshah@vtransgroup.com
Mr. Navin Ramji Shah
Simplex Metallurgical Pvt. Ltd.
navin1942@gmail.com
Mr. Rajendra Vallabhji Gogri
Aarti Industries Ltd.
rajendra@aartigroup.com
Mr. Jayant Shamji Chheda
Prince Pipes & Fittings Pvt. Ltd.
jsc@princepipes.com
 
Late Navnitlal R. Shah
Ashapura Minechem Ltd.
Mr. Gnanesh Dungarshi Gala
Navneet Education Ltd.
sunil.gala@navneet.com
Late Sumatichandra H. Mehta
Safari Industries Ltd.
Mr. Chandrakant Vallabhji Gogri
Aarti Industries Ltd.
tanuja@aartigroup.com
 
  All rights reserved by Kutch Corporate Forum Website designed & developed by INVENTURE